Jan 011970

The Darkness have released the music video for “All the Pretty Girls,” the new single from the band’s upcoming album Pinewood Smile.

This one, a whimsical, beach-romp flick with guitarist Dan Hawkins attempting to play a solo while surfing, follows an audio-only preview video that dropped in July.

By the way, Rufus Tiger Taylor—the son of Queen’s Roger Taylor—is now the drummer for the group.

Pinewood Smile is set for an October 6 release on Cooking Vinyl. You can preorder it here.

For more on The Darkness, stop by their website.

The Darkness Debut "All the Pretty Girls" Music Video
Source: Guitar World