Oct 212017

Sons of Apollo—the group featuring former Dream Theater members Mike Portnoy and Derek Sherinian, Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal, Billy Sheehan (The Winery Dogs, Mr. Big, David Lee Roth) and Jeff Scott Soto (ex-Journey, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen’s Rising Force)—have celebrated the release of their debut album, Psychotic Symphony by releasing a new music video for their song, “Lost in Oblivion.”
Sons of Apollo Premiere "Lost in Oblivion" Music Video
Source: Guitar Player